It has been nearly one week since I published my first poetry book on Amazon: My Secret has beautiful wings, a collection of poetry for Nicki Aycox. Since that time, I have dusted off more of my poetry manuscripts. More than a dozen of my poetry books have now been published on Amazon.

I’m grateful over the tremendous support that I’ve received during my poetic journey from aspiring writer to published book author.

Three of my recent books that I am most proud of are a collection of poetry that I’ve written for friends and others who have inspired me by their compassion, kindness and talent:  When the Levee Breaks, Shadows and Salvation & Listen With Your Heart. These books and my other poetry books are available on Amazon

https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=dp_byline_sr_ebooks_1?ie=UTF8&text=Tracy+Miller&search-alias=digital-text&field-author=Tracy+Miller&sort=relevancerank

 

 

 

