I #AlwaysKeepFighting by writing and publishing poetry books by Tracy Diane Miller

If there is a trick to handling the painfully destructive emotions stemming from anxiety and depression, I found that writing and publishing my poetry books helps a great deal. By focusing on this positive and creative endeavor, I try to keep my own feelings from the forefront.

I give so much credit to all the people who have supported and encouraged my poetry. Some of you may not believe it, but I’m not a very social person. I’m still somewhat amused that I’m even on social media. With the exception of my interviews for The Nerdy Girl Express, I only talk weekly to one person on the phone. Even as a teen, I never was into talking on the phone. I’m also a person who likes eating alone in restaurants. Just give me my digital recorder to listen to Supernatural episodes (YES, I have full episodes on my digital recorder) or music and I will happily write.

I’m grateful that I have been fortunate to write and publish 23 poetry books so far. I have 2 more books planned for the end of the year.

My 11th & latest #Supernatural book will be released on September 4, 2016, just in time for #SupernaturalDay on September 13, 2016. I had so much fun writing this book. I continue to be extremely grateful for all of the wonderful roads that I have been blessed to travel so far on my full-time writing journey!

WOW! Sometimes even I can’t believe that I’ve published 11 #Supernatural books (out of my 23 published poetry books). But then I remember that I’ve been a wordy chick since 1972 so it all makes perfect sense!

https://www.amazon.com/Carry-Wayward-Sons-celebration-Winchester-ebook/dp/B01GT9PDPW/ref=la_B01GBHLU7M_1_4?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1472138559&sr=1-4#nav-subnav

