#spnfans #spnfamily NEW CONTEST to celebrate #Supernatural Season 12 by Tracy Diane Miller
The darkness is finally over!

No, I’m not talking about Amara. The summer hiatus has ended and fans of The CW ‘s longest running show, Supernatural, will begin once more traveling the road so far with their favorite heroic brothers, Sam and Dean Winchester. Supernatural Season 12 premiere airs tonight.

In honor of Supernatural Season 12, I am sponsoring a new contest. Anyone who has bought my Supernatural book, “Carry On Wayward Sons: A celebration of Sam and Dean Winchester”, from September 4th through November 4th, is eligible. Just send me PROOF OF PURCHASE to:

tdmiller820917@gmail.com
I will select ONE WINNER to receive a gift card. Please note: If I don’t receive your PROOF OF PURCHASE by 3:00 p.m. EST on November 4th, YOU WILL NOT BE ENTERED! I will announce the winner on November 4th at 8:00 p.m. EST
Here is the link for my book:
https://www.amazon.com/Carry-Wayward-Sons-celebration-Winchester-ebook/dp/B01GT9PDPW/ref=la_B01GBHLU7M_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1476372911&sr=1-1

